Some people say that public libraries will soon be a thing of the past because of the popularity of e-books. However, other people say that public libraries will never disappear. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Many people belive that increasing of e-books will lead to public libraries to fade away in the future, but others argue that these establishments will always stay important.

On the one hand, advocates of e-books reading believe that public libraries can lose their significance in the future. This is because onlain books are very convenient and easy read them on their phones, computers or maybe without going library. As a result, some people use traditional libraries and they may seem old-fashioned or unnecasary over time. Many younger readers like reading books onlain rather than using traditional ones. This can affect their studies because they may not learn as much from e-books. Also, reading on smartphones for a lon time can a negative effect on their health.

On the other hand, opponents of disagree that libraries will lose believe that public libraries are still crucial. This is because libraries help and give free reach to books and information, also there are quiet place to study and help keep education. As a result, libraries assist people to learnning more and understand culture, espeacially students and people who cannot use virtual books. For example, students use this places to study, preparing for their exams and be comfortable.

In conclusion, although many people now read e-books, public libraries are not going to disappear. Traditionalbooks are still very useful for thinking and learning, because libraries are quite places for studying, support students in their learning. Public libraries will always be an important part of education.