Some people think that schools should stop using books and, instead, use videos, computers, and other modern technology for teaching. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, school play a major role in shaping students education and behaviour, some people think that schools must stop teaching pupils by using books because students find them boring and change to learn from games and computer, while some people disagree with the statement, they think that books are necessary things for all students. Therefore, both sides will be discussed in this essay before the conclusion is reached.

On the one hand, there are many positive aspects to students that change their learning materials from books to computer games instead. To being with, computers internet can help children to find information for their lessons or group project faster due to the fact that in these day one of the shcool’s rule is to not allowing student use their smartphones or any electronic devices that connected to internet during class times. Additionally, learning from computers are also help students know how to use computer better in the young age, since in college most peoples are caring tablets to study.

On the other hand, in schools and universities, books are high on the list for students more than any electronic devices to learn and practices their reading skills also get to know new vocabulary. Study by books help students to concentrating on the lessons more because there are no notifications from anyone by chatting and other apps either. For instance, reviews the lesson by computer or moblie phone, can distract student meditation from calling and this can make students cut the lesson for recieve the phone call.

After examining both sides of the question, it is felt that notebook or books are extremly important for schools to providing for all of the students instead of using computer games. Thus, as far as i am concerned schools must not encourage children to using tablets while study.