Some people say that schools should spend more money on the best equipment, others say that more experienced teachers should be hired. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this cut throat era, without education , it is impossible to improve the lifestyle as schools school should prioritise the better equipments in the school according to few individuals , however well maintained educators are more crucial to handle the curriculum.I am going to discuss both aspects in the subsequent fragments.

To begin with ,there are two main reasons why schools should need to allocate funds on appliances.One of them, computers are needed for students.To elaborate it,for the better performance of learners, currently it is the main requirement because all the work is done by computers in organisations and educational centres.Consequently, it might be feasible for students to grab advanced data and information such as , web designing and data analysis.Another one is , library . It helps scholars to enhance their concentration while practising of competitive exams in the peaceful environment.

On the contrary, educated teachers play also imperative role as quality instructors attract most of the students and parents by their teaching skills as their personality influences the student which not only enhances the academic progression but also reputation of school. Students perform better under the supervision of teachers.In addition, skilled teachers assist school to raise theirs earnings be registering more students due to their teaching behaviour.A survey was conducted by Oxford University in 2019 which revealed that 53.26%students passed the competitive exams with the guidance of quality tutors and got high ranked positions.

In conclusion,although schools should give priority to enhance the quality of equipments for the betterment of students,yet hiring of experienced teachers can never be overlooked those dedicate their whole life for students.