Some people say that society would benefit if more people studied business than history. To what extent do you agree

Many people think society could advantage more if more individuals study business than history.I agree with this views and I think it is study business is necessary than learning history.

On the other hand, the facts it is very important learning business for people. They learn business more people can be build companies, small shops and all building help for country in the grown also was good for economy of country. Therefore it is very important for the country, because if we have people which learning business they can be to create successful companies such as Apple, Samsung or Ortel. In the Uzbekistan we have more successful companies such as Ortel it is very popular products in the Uzbekistan.

On the other hand, if we have learned this sphere we learned more things and it is very important things high salary what is major role in this world. Recently, some successful companies demand business managements and economists. I think it is now less good business managements and economists.In the results, more companies demand business knowledge. If we have information in the internet about who much businessmen or businesswomen you will see. How they more earn money.

In conclusion, while working in the business field increases the chances of high paying careers and I think business more crucial subjects than history, therefore business help for country rising economics rate and now more significant and relevant for both people and the community.