Some people say that studying at school is not essential because most important things are learned outside the school. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people argue that studying at school is not crucial for students as they can learn the majority of things without the need for schools. Meanwhile other opposite this opinion, as it is irrelevant and false. In my opinion, I believe that schools are essential for all students and should not be missed out.

To begin with, no one can deny the fact that schools are the main source of knowledge for students. Schools offer all the information and tools that students need to gain knowledge. In addition, schools gives a wide variety of subjects that students can learn about such as, math, science, physics, and many others that students may be interested in. Moreover, not does schools only offer knowledge about subjects, but they teach students lessons in life and help them choose the right path. For example, studies from Oxford university indicates that over 35% of students found solution for the problems they face in life in their schools.

Secondly, studying at a school is beneficial for students. After graduating from schools, students receive a degree that can help them apply for universities. Moreover, if the student achieve a high score they get the chance to study abroad, which opens a wide range of facilities and better employment chances. For instance, students that graduate from schools are more qualified for a job than those who don’t have a degree.

In conclusion, people have different opinions, however the importance of schools can not be forgotten, as schools offer better future for students and guide them to the right path. Schools are the source of knowledge and information that students have, and it helps them build relationships amongst each other.