Some people say that technology has improved our lifestyle and has given the opportunity to enjoy more leisure time. Others,however, say that we have less legend than the past when technology has little influence on us. Do you agree that modern technology has given a small letter time then before?

In the contemporary era, the role of technology in shaping our lifestyles is a subject of considerable debate. Whilst, some are you that a technology have given us less vacant time then in period of little influence. I completely agree with both the statements. In the forthcoming coming paragraphs I will discuss my perspective along with some relevant examples.

To begin with, technology has made it possible for us to do numerous tasks that were not possible in the past. For example, we can now watch movies, TV shows on demand, listen to music from all over the world and play games with people anywhere in the globe. Moreover, it has given us more ways to relax and communicate because, it has made possible for us to stay in touch with family and friends who live far away or overseas.

On the other hand, technology has also made it possible for us to work and study more easily as we can access information and resources from all over the world. For instance, nowadays, people have built resources on the websites to earn money, which keep them busy not only in offices but also at home. Consequently, the amount of leisure time has decreased.

To conclude, if we use technical equipments wisely then, we can get more vecent hours on the contrary, if we utilise it unwisely then there will be no free time for us to relax.