Some people say that technology has improved our lifestyle and has given the opportunity to enjoy more leisure time. Others,however, say that we have less legend than the past when technology has little influence on us. Do you agree that modern technology has given a small letter time then before?

Due to advancement in technology the pace of life has increased . few of us believe that development In technology has enhance our lifestyle also has more chance to enjoy various leisure activities .However , some people think that in decandes ago when technology has less popular at that time we have much less legend than now. I strongly agree with the above given notion , and it is worth to understand the cost of modern technology towards our relation, That I will explain in forthcoming paragraph.

In the generation of technology people forgot the value of real life and spent more time on technological innovations .It is true that due to advance technology the lifestyle of people has changed totally also the improvements of daily lifestyle hacks attracts people more towards the technology. Young generation spent whole day behind the social activities . Because of that reason people forgot spending leisure time with their family and friends and spent hours of social media.Now-a-days the precious relations and emotional attachments with our family and loved ones is more important than spending time on technological events .

Furthermore , in the past years people was more close to their family and spent more time with them because the moral values and discipline is major part to build any relations, and that we can not learn from the technology . People are hide in shade of technology and fail to recall ethical values.

To sum up, I believe that the technology is boon for use to develop our selves but not cost of our family bond.