Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor for the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often angued that the education system is the only way to developmend of a Grantry. I large agree with this stillstment becuzio calication &my ame reseros to children deviop thir krowduge and mprove to their carenar. This eassy will be Laupcoming phraghras. discors

To Commence with, There are some other besese to devlop Cenatry with better werkskins and expreasion to their backgloud. on the other, works with some baussine ane to grow to their Generation, cul bessinesmen to lear their Ferminy Ho bacground. Thus welied to this thipe of Contrys education staustem mat business to grow

shifring towards the view of agreement, this was enny better education peopres gives higher oppareltzing their working life. To expain this, If staidures are in the staldy to grow their trowkage and and achive a higher score to study so defnelly they achive a higher sanary Job with good facitly and better lifestyle-for example, la samay was conducked by the groverment of the Juk, only one reuseds to deviopCentry asith better education care mam roll to devióp motion. Thus, the growermens should some new education stentent deviop and teach to tearcher to leat their children.

– Farthermore, edzication are give some basic and profucomau krouwdge in theit sieldy. To explicane it, in the stocky Os seme main szubject and some carcastal activety care give in their tecurcher. I+ was improve their study and achive a gimbal knorge with the education, for instane, ame headline of BBC Coritish Brodcasting Corpuriers reveculd that in the education student leutn to basic and proficcient knowige to their study it was a Improtund to Shopits games and over economic. Hanse, ent eniy education give give deprimary knolwge new but auso they thing in ower life.

To Conclusionof, Although in higher education sichtems in the business seme. care mat neods, byet children deviop to primery knolwge and the in better capportchamty to Carrear with educatie stasiem to grow over nations.