Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor for the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, most countries depend on educated people to rise the income of country by creating intelligence strategies which lead to improve their countries. As a beginning I agree with this statement for several reasons.

On the one hand, improving countries by their citizens by teaching them in different countries either in local, global, international institutions to enhance their knowledge and be more suitable for work or consultations which be beneficial for their states. For example, during Corona virus in 2019, the Omani citizens create some temperature detector doors measure the body temperatures. In case the temperature high, the door will close, if temperature low the door will still open, so this device help Ministry of Health to monitoring illness. Which consider one of most development things in country and help government to avoid loss money for treatment and follows them.

On the other hand, the education people help country for developing places. The students who specialized tourism major consider the most effects positively by adding some intelligence ideas and establish some news things to attract tourists and this positive effects lead to improve country income and refresh local businesses. Regarding to advertisements related to tourisms places which the Ministry of Tourism responsible about this by bringing educated students before education and employee them in government to achieve their goals. So, in like this situations, educated people most important for developing countries and exploit experts by mix with graduation students which can get information and experiments from them.

In conclusion, the governments should develop their people by teaching them in high class universities and enhance their skills by allow them to register as money as possible numbers of courses. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement by feeding them more information and allow to them work in comfortable.