Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor for the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that success of a country is always regarded with the education system. Therefore, some people believe that education system is sole responsible for development of any country. I completed disagree with this statement. This essay will further elaborate my viepoints in the favour of other factors.

To commence with, Although a good education system provide knowledge and subject mastery, but there are other factors that are equal important for national growth, like advance technology, industrialization and infrastructure. Considering the first aspect, technology is equally imported as education for the development of a country, because nowadays it is used in almost all fields, whether it is healthcare or workplace. In fact, advancements in medical field increase the life expectancy of people.

Furthermore, it cannot be denied that industrialization is a process by which people got job opportunities. It not only beneficial for people to ( lead a rising standard of life) reduce poverty, but it can also lead to economic growth and developments. As a result, it increase the GDP rate of a country. Additionally, a good infrastructure can improve the connectivity and make it easier to import and export goods through roads, railways, and airports. Moreover, it not only helpful for increase the productivity, but also lead to better living standards. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why other factors are in favour of this statement.

To recapitulate, needle to say that only better education system cannot develop a country. It is only possible with advanced technology, good transportation system, and with better facilities.