Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Other's think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In recent times, Internet play a crucial role in human or business growth, with the help of it every individual getting large number of knowledge. A group of people assert that human are more intelligence with aid of internet. However, opponent people believe that providing huge amount of information make difficulty for humankind. I partially agree with the writer’s notion and inclination for my reason and example are articulated in the trail paragraphs.

To commence with, many platform provide study related resources with help of internet. In addition, people are more like to learn new thing using the internet because they can access it anytime and anywhere. To cite an example, children are not going to classes for attending lecture they just enroll themselves into the online courses which provide by the expert via online platform. As a result, children save time from commuting and use that time in personal growth or they learn in their comfort place.

However, it is also come up with possibility of threating from online where we gave all information. To illustrate with, every humankind are reliable on the internet for making payment, online order, entertainment app, social media and many more. For example, people are like to share their daily lifestyle on social medial platform for gathering followers and like, some times people share essencial information on internet by mistakenly. Hence, this information aid to threat for threating.

To retrieve, internet is the best place where people enhance their mind and people also aware about the security of their personal life. In my opinion, internet is ubiqutious where huge number of individual share their knowedge with others and it is helps to complete their task within a second so they save their quality time but they also make sure the given information is write or not because all the information are not true.