Some people say that the only reason for learning the foreign language is in order to or work in foreign country.Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some people think that, the only reason for learning a new foreign language is for working in another country or immigrate to foreign country. While, others argue that there are more reasons why anyone should learn a foreign language. In my view, I strongly agree with the second statement. Because it is essential nowadays to learn a new foreign language.

Firstly, why someone would think that learning a new language is just for some purpose such as traveling or working? That might be because of they are very busy and don’t have any time to learn new things and, if they have the opportunity to work in foreign country they will learn the country language and they have to do it. However, if they have a stable live and don’t have to travel to anywhere they think that it is does not important to learn any language. To give an example, the only reason why foreign investors learn Arabic after they came to Middle East is just working.

On the other hand, in the present day, knowing a second language beside your native language for anyone is a great way to increase your chances in any market in the world. People who believe that they need to earn more money by acquiring new skill and there are more than one reason that make someone pay attention to this. For instance, citizens from India and all countries that speaking Arabic and learning English to get more opportunities like traveling or high salary in their country, because it is advantage to speaking English in these states.

In conclusion, despite people having different views I believe that, it is necessary to learning a second language in 2025. Because, that is make you an educated person and enhance your communication skills in addition to more benefits.