Some people say that we do not need printed newspapers any more.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this notion?

In an era characterized by rapid technology advancements and globalization,it has become increasingly common for people to say who do not demand printed paper newspapers,particularly in developing countries.While there are certain to published material,I believe that it does more good than harm.

Nowadays,many people prefer to utilize online system that instead of,printed sheet newspapers.When digital media has been dominant in recent years,it increased access to information,thereby contributing to deforestation and paper waste which printed newspapers.This can ultimately the impact of cost and space,it other words the raising costs and making digital news economically viable,therefore they offer videos,infographics,and likes which make reading engaging.This is particularly detrimental for working professionals,who save time for user-friendly interfaces.

I agree with those who argues that use online platforms in digital era because that provide instant access to news.Websites and apps more convenient and cost-effective.In addition,the media allows immediate sharing and discussion.

If older generations still prefer tangible, physical newspapers for daily reading, they believe credibility and trustworthiness,thereby accessing on internet platforms by online.As a result,reading a newspaper is a classic tradition,which saved aesthetic and cultural value,therefore helping a job preservation,in particularly affects jobs in printing,journalism,and distribution.

In conclusion,while prefer to online platforms ensures handiness,the benefits of the interfaces,such as breaking news, real-time updates and carbon footprint reduction.If people still need printed paper newspapers can be attributed to several factors.For instance,they created misinformation and reliable sources.