Some people say that we do not need printed newspapers any more.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this notion?

It admittedly true that newspapers has become part and parcel in this contemporary modern life . Some people opin that newspapers will be loss it appeals in upcoming day due to spread virtual platform. I will agree with this statement and will prove my stand with logical explanations. In the following paragraphs.

The minstrem printed newspapers will be failing dwon in several reasons. Frist of all , online newspapers have already been failing up the demands of newsreader swiftly delivery. Now people need to wait until the next day get to about hot topic as they can get updates version with single click . As result, its is not only save a valuable time of busy people but also allow save letters of preference. Besides virtual news paper publisher include virtual evidence of news so that news public can be access of the details of any accident which not possible printed newspapers. For example, live telecast from sports , cctv foot stage internet views of vicitem. Can demonstrating to the viewers of by virtual newspapers.

On other hand , some people may loving printed newspapers as it gives a unique feeling to reading newspapers than digital screens because it assist to keep persons reading skill alive . However this are used to reading stuff via digital platforms on regularly Basie they will be able to cope with kind of media .

In conclusion, it can be that although virtual ews paper media have few drawback it will be be replaced mainstream newspapers. But urge readers should be bit carefully to choose the most authentic sources.