Some people say that we do not need printed newspapers any more.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this notion?

Some people think we aren’t need printed newspapers anymore. And I think I agree with this opinion almost entirely, because nowadays no one read newspapers except some peoples for example old generation or special people which read it.

In the modern life when each other have a gadgets and access for internet many of us don’t even read books not to mention newspapers. For example for me using my phone for searching information will be mush more comfortable and much more useful since it’s reliably, better and faster than if I looked in newspaper. It is because of in the internet we have all information we needed and for this we aren’t need printed in factories something and put someone to work.

But in the other hand our some members of society certainly love it or they can’t use technology and maybe they don’t use or afford it, may even want it. The reasons can be different but what’s important it is this kind of people existed. For instance it’s especially disseminated for rural areas. And perhaps they want to have newspapers and they want newspapers to print. But they can be counted on the fingers of the hand and in reality they also don’t critically needed it. In the next generation we aren’t use newspapers at all forever, even in rural areas.

In conclusion for everyone it doesn’t matter if we have it or not and in my opinion we’re ready to give up newspapers but we should to wait a little bit time and check it slowly.