Some people say that what children watch on TV influences their behavior, while others say the amount of time children spend watching TV influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As watching TV became on of the most activities for children, more and more children spend their time on this, meanwhile there are some issues came out. So, some people think that children watch on TV influences their behavior, others, however believed that it depends on how much time they spend. In my opinion, the behavior of children is influenced by spending too much time on watching TV.

Spending too much time on watching TV would lose ability of thinking and communicate. This means that children are not putting their minds on thinking or talking with others when they focus on TV, especially when they are watching TV that has no value there. For example, a kid who watch TV every day without time control, then does not want to talk with others. In addition, watching TV without time control also cause laziness. Children do not go excises, because of watching TV, it would finally make them become fatter. There is survey shows that the most reason of fatness for children nowadays, is that they spend too much time on TV without moving.

However, there are some people think that watching TV itself can affect children’ behavior, because children could learn things from what they watch. The brain are receiving any information that they see. But, in fact, after awhile, short-term memory will play a role, that help children forget most of useless things. Which means it won’t have a huge impact on them.

Overall, spending too much time o watching TV affect the ability of thinking and talking, also it could change children behavior which let them become lazy. Therefore, behavior of children is influenced by the time that they spend on watching TV, rather than watching TV itself. Without working hard, you will lose your money one day.