Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals contend that protecting the natural environment by personal attempts has no significant impact on improving environmental quality. While others believed that their efforts can indeed play an important role in shielding the environment. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and present my viewpoint

On the one hand, certain environmental problems, like pollution, deforestation, and climate change are undoubtedly global in scope and present difficulties for those who wish to maintain a safe and green environment. The resolution of these issues requires the significant efforts and collaboration of legislators, as well as large, influential organization. This is due to the fact that overcoming such barriers calls for specialized toolstool, the application of cutting-edge technology, the adoption of various environmental regulations, and industrial reform. To identify the primary causes of global warming, for instance, requires years of sample collectioncollections and data analysis by researchers. Only then can they assist in identifying the best ways to address this issue and the publication of appropriate environmental laws

On the other hand, I believe people can contribute to natural protection through small-scale activities. Firstly, eco-conscious group can shift towards utilizing bikes for their everyday travel instead of using their cars or motorbike. This make a difference to reduce individual carbon footprint released to the climate. Therefore, the air quality can be improved significantly. Furthermore, they can limit the utilize of items make of plastic, like plastic bag, or glasses, when shopping. Instead, they can use products made by eco-friendly materials such as containers made of paper. In addition, individuals can defend the environment against contamination by sorting waste at domestic and attempting to recycle and then reuse domestic machines as much as possible. This not only make a difference protect the environment but also practices sustainable consumption habits. Consequently, it can increase the importance of person awareness of natural protection and the essential role of green developments in preserving the natural world.

In conclusion, I completely believe that regular people can protect the environment by taking tiny, gradual steps everyday. This is known as the incremental approach. These seemingly insignificant actions can have a significant impact when adopted widely, resulting in a more sustainable living environment.