Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, the government should prioritize health care. Others think that there are more important priorities for tax-payers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to whether governments should priorities for taxpayers cash or healthcare should be the top priority for tax allocation. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of

prioritizing healthcare considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that healthcare directly impacts on the well-being and the life expectancy of human. It is also possible to say that the strength play an important role of citizens existence. Nothing is more obvious than the example of Germany which country have the development of system and the surge of money sources can bring up for citizens to a better life.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact governments may priorities for taxpayers financial. People often have this opinion because if the government allocates the educational system reasonably to building schools, or enhancing teaching skills, it will promote the development and innovation of a country. A second point is that it will brings lots of negative issues such as environment or longevity. A particularly good example here is India which nation have the third propotion of the worldwide pollution and the lack of healthcare systems.

In conclusion,I believe that both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both case of that are plays an important role of life and we should impulse both arguments to develop the world to a superior life