Some people say that with the new technology there is no need to develop handwriting skills anymore.Others believe that it is still necessary to teach handwriting.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, Many individuals are considering that the technology has a great impact on hand writing skills, which is not required by humans anymore, while others believe that learning handwriting skills are mandatory. This essay will disscuss both views and outlines my opinton.

Firstly, in today’s globalised world printed papers are more benificial than the handwritten papers. Technology has provided varities of tools which donot require handwriting skills , which can make both professional and personal lives More convenient. For example, if person is in a hurry and have to make a note then he/she can easily make it through technology and save their valuable time. Thus, handwriting skills are not essential nowadays due to development in rechnology.

On the other hand, a handwritten paper contains every person’s personal touch which is significant in today’s digital world. For this, teaching handwriting skill is necessary and crucial. For instance, a person can send handwritten letters by expressing their feelings who is vast away from himl her.

In my opinion, I believe that there is no use of handwriting skills because handwritten Skills is dissapering gradually due to new innovations in technology.