Some people say that your first impressions when you meet someone are always right. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this contemporary era, personality plays paramount role in each and every person life. Few individuals say that our initial impression when we engaged somebody are always right. Moreover, first impression matters however never judge someone with that. In this statement don’t think so it is always right so, I partially agree with this and I will elaborate with this opinion and come with my own point of view.

To begin with, many people think that first impression is always matters because they are judge by that their first behaviour and it is some extend is right. Moreover, they creating their era by communication, by behaving, by how to treating someone in first time it makes person appearance in front of other. For instance, in Olympics every athlete or sport folks impressed by their games in the first time even they are eye-catching performance impressed not only judges but also their opponents.

Furthermore, several individuals think that first impression is last impression but I don’t believe in this because every person has different quality and different mind-set and they have multiple personality. Moreover, it says; Don’t judge books by a cover hence, first impression is not always right. For example, in foreign counties or even India online dating are trending now and there not only many youngster but also older people also meet someone for the first time and it doesn’t matter they every time impressed by another person and they will happy.

In conclusion, I reaffirm this statement that it is not right to say that first impression is last one because every person have different quality and personalities. Somewhere it is true that your first behaviour makes person judgement by their behaviour.