Some people say the fashion industry is bad for the environment, as it encourages consumers to buy new clothes all the time. Do you agree or disagree?

Majority of people argue that industry of fashion harmful to our nature and surrounding because clients purchase new sets of dresses and clothes under affection of indusrty. I agree with this statement. It is truth that consumers tend to acquire new clothes everytime , and it is not an exception that this deteriorates our environment with many factors which I will tell about in this essay.

Commonly women have a big interest in this industry of fashion . They pursue all standards and requirments of beauty and this tendention is very useful for individuals who create clothes. Those people dedicate impressive fashion magazines where those are shown many stylish outfits and dresses and it is obviously that they commence to desire buying trendy attires , even though their wardrobes are full of suits. Actually , it is not easy to produce in such colossal amount of clothing in this fast pace changing of trends . Factories output huge amount of emissions due to fossils and coals , and despite they have to work in double rhytm for providing clothes on time, sacrificing possible harms to our environment.

In the second time , the problem of vain wasting of materials . Buying clothes , generally, people do not try to keep and suit them carefully which as a result clothes go to waste even not recycled. Oceans are filled of trash and piece. As a result, under water animals suffer and even die from choking . Despite there is many ways of reusing old clothes such as giving unnecessary items to second hand magazines , such people choose to do first action.

To conclude, chasing after fashion might be detriemental for our nature surrounding . Vain wasting materials and poor animals’ suffers are not an except.