Some people therefore think that governments should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society. Those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive government funding. Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Education is back bone for a nation. However, Some people belive that in university who study about society needed subject, for them government should pay fees and who do not study less relate subject they should not receive government funding. In the following paragraph i shall discuse the advantage and disadvantage of this policy.

To start with the advantage of this step, firstly It will be a path for poor student to complete their study. If the government pay middle class or poor student university pupils can be able to complete their study journey and they can make his goal. What is more, when government will pay university tax for choosing society relevent subject than it will increase the popularity and figure of of student who will chose relavent subject. The most important point is that when the figure of student who like to study about any communities relevent subject is increase, that time society qualities will improve. And crime also will vanish from our country.

One the other hand, this educational policy also have some demetris. For instance, it can be a obligation subject for student. Because, some student are not interest In this kind of subject but they have to chose this subject for financial propose. Even we can lose some other talent because of this policy. student who will be choice this type of subject forced that time they can lose their still and talent.

Overall. from what has been analyzed above, we need to take good things in our life. Every work have some detrimantal but we need to avoid them and reach our goals.