Some people think computer and Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools ond with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The internet has been one of the greatest inventions for the mankind since the past decade. Therfore, some people even think that usage of computer and internet services plays a vital role in the academics of kids; whereas others advocate that students will learn more efficiently in instutions by qualified educators. In fact I strongly support the conventional pattern of studies because of the hollistic approach that it provides for the overall growth of these young learners.

With the advancing technology, individuals are more inclined towards the internet and other services to gain knowledge from the comfort of their home. Although, along with the wide rane of information it also gives access to various content apart from academics which can be harmful for the young minds. For instance, pornographical interfaces may influence the mindsets of these budding human beings. Moreover, the lack of interaction and real-world experiences may hinder their personality as well.

The conventional methods of teaching maybe a bit old fashioned but has never been a reason to interfere with the development of the child. Furthurmore, the teachers can provide an interactive and challenging space for these youngsters to perform well and get ready for the upcoming experiences in the future. Additionally, the range of information provided by professionals may be limited as compared to the internet horizons but will surely be the most appropriate data approved by the experts.

In conclusion, drawing from the aforementioned explanations and my point of view, the internet is a great source to rely upon for academic purposes; however, the significance of traditional ways offline schooling and teacher’s position can never be replaced by it.