Some people think government should spend money on measurers to save language with few speakers from dying out completely. Other think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion..

Some individuals belive that for the aim to saving languages which are disappeared fully the authority should invest their money on it where as,others belived that economical sources just wasted by doing so . According to my point of view it is necessary to spend money on the learning of languages. This essay will highlight both opinion and elaborate importance of studying fade languages.

To begin with , first and foremost reason is that since , languages facilitate not only for the communication aim but also cultural values. This is to say that, in the high tech Era people accepts the globalization culture where as , tradition often disappear. For instance, if individual know the moral as well as ethical significant of old fashioned languages it might be Open the doors of their personal growth by engaging various kinds of culture. Owing to that it can aid to national economy.

Moreover, despite from this , there are several aspects also majority important which are inevitable. As authority has focus on the health as well as environment. For instance in particularly although, there are optimistic view of environment, death ratio still high. Until implementation of such things like free of cost medical services it will same persistently. Due to this reason authorities should pay attention to this criteria also rather than above once .

To conclude that ,I reiterate that investing money on the seniriotical things as well as saving for the tradition purpose by managing both the things.