Some people think governments should care more about elderly, while others think they should focus on investing in education for younger people. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some individuals argue that old people need more care from the government, whereas others believe that there should be a focus on young people education. My account for this is that the government need to find a balance between both views. This essay will explain this point of view with appropriate examples.

First of all, it is important to mention how important is to take care of elderly, in particular from the governmental side. This is especially applicable to those citizens, who have dedicated a big part of their lives to their country, they are definitely deserved a good care. For example, rich countries like Switzerland or Japan are known for their respect to older part of population. They respect all years that their citizens spend at work and help them at the end, where they can forget about any troubles. This is also might incentivize young generation to work for their country, in order to receive good gratitude in the future.

On the other hand, there is students, who are also in need of attention in terms of education. Without financial support from the government, many young people may face with the problem of education cost. Thus, it can lead to the state where there will be less perspective people in the future. For instance, many poor countries, from Africa or South America, are known as the places with the one of the most horrible quality of high education, and as it can be seen, the future in these countries do not show any perspectives. Therefore this point is important as the view that elderly people need care, if the government wants their see citizens as efficient members of the country.

In conclusion, it can be said that while old people are need attention as the regard for their dedication, there young people, who also need some care in order to build the future. In my opinion, both, old and young generation, are deserve attention from the government. The government just need to find an adequate balance between these two.