Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250

It is a debatable argue among people about which is the best way to get a job with a university degree or experience. In my view, skillfulness is better in every domain than just a certificate.

In terms of having a university degree, students study at universities to have a diploma and learn their domains deeper, and they can receive both with valuable lessons, with the university giving a certificate that represents how expert students are. This proof may help these students to have good jobs. Another bright side of a university is giving students a list of jobs that may be available for them as a chance due to the collaboration with job markets. On the other hand, students may not suffer from joblessness, since job markets tend to become more available after their graduations. Such available workplaces provide the students with guaranteed work which means a university degree is probably efficient rather than experience.

As for the importance of experience while getting a job, many workplaces prefer professionals to just graduated students when choosing to employ, as experienced workers have always learned from many practices and mistakes that cannot be taught in universities. When it comes to showing abilities to deserve a job, skilled workers are better, such as better communication with others and adapting a new environment which are difficult for just graduated ones which means they need a while to practice and adjust a new workplace. I think that these aspects of unskillful employees are not as valuable as skilled ones, so I believe that so as to get a good job, it is better to be experienced.

In conclusion, although universities ensure students with lessons and available jobs, this cannot be enough to have a good job as experienced workers. I believe that gaining experience after many practices and mistakes is always the best way to have a job than just receiving a degree.