Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Other say countries should have their own law. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, when globalization is increasingly promoted, opinions are divided and the debate is intensifying over whether there should be solely one system of laws, which is generalized and implemented globally to all nations and individuals, or each territory should promote its own distinct rules and regulations. I concur with both viewpoints and will shed light on them explicitly in the essay below, as I contend that they encompass discrete merits.

On the one hand, the sanctions imposed on a specific offense might vary between nations, as a particular country has its own unique culture and tradition in many fields, therefore, regulations which complement the country’s principles are pivotal. Not only does this implementation assists in reflecting the nation’s uniqueness, which is crystallized throughout their history, but it is also modified appropriately which suits the civilian’s notion the most, especially regarding religions or tenets. For instance, the United States, which follows capitalism and prioritizes democracy, extols the importance of liberty, thereby promoting a system of laws which assert its discrete trait.

On the other hand, global regulations are a critical element that assists in maintaining this world’s justice. In order to promote a legal system which can be imposed widely, the rules must imperatively undergo various adjustments which are warranted by deliberate scrutinies, concentrating in facilitating as many countries as possible, and also a plethora of circumspect consultations among the global institutions, as this system holds monumental repercussions to mankind. For example, addressing transnational problems, such as imposing severe sanctions on countries breaching international laws, is much easier since the establishment of a worldwide system could enable global institutions to have eligible evidence which can be used for admissible conviction.

In conclusion, I utterly believe that both the global legal system and national regulations should be implemented simultaneously, as the former could tackle problems on a global scale, the latter enables distinct nations to have appropriate solutions via tailored r

ules.