Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the topic of vacation has sparked considerable debate among the public. Some people think that better have more short free days during the 365 days. However, others consider that perfect to have longer vacations. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before a reasonable conclusion is drawn.

On the one hand, some believe that many short vacation in the year it is better. In fact, in many countries people work at some office, and of course they have vacation, but someone prefer small holidays. Because the more humans are working, the more they will be tired. Secondly, some holidays which lasts approximately 3-4 days, give chance to visit other countries as tourist. For example, impact small holidays for human nice, because brain can relax.

On the other hand, it is believed that better have a long vacation as 1 – 4 months. The first and foremost, somebody work at very hard job, as builder, loader and so on. And because of this they need a long time for repair themselves. In addition people can go to many other cities,countryside and so on to relaxing after hard and heavy job. And also they can chill along time. But this is have and problem side, because after long chill, many people forgot about how work in job and lose skills. For example, a long vacation has two sides, and somebody prefers this.