Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the topic of vacation has sparked considerable debate among the public. Some people think that it is better to have more short free days during the 365 days. However, others consider it perfect to have longer vacations. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before a reasonable conclusion is drawn.

On the one hand, some believe that many short vacations in the year are better. In fact, in many countries, people work in an office, and of course, they have vacations, but some prefer small holidays. Because the more humans work, the more tired they will be. Secondly, some holidays, which last approximately 3-4 days, give people a chance to visit other countries as tourists. For example, short holidays impact human positively, because the brain can relax.

On the other hand, it is believed that it is better to have a long vacation, such as 1-4 months. First and foremost, some people work at very hard jobs, such as builder, loader, and so on. And because of this, they need a long time to repair themselves. In addition, people can go to many other cities, the countryside, and so on to relax after hard and heavy jobs. And also, they can chill for a long time. But this also has a problem side, because after a long time chilling, many people forget how to work at their jobs and lose skills. For example, a long vacation has two sides, and some people prefer this.

In conclusion, I believe that humans can relax during both short holidays and long vacations.