Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

There is an idea that it would be good if parents taught needed things or qualities by professionals that would make them suitable to rise a responsible members of society who brought up with care and love. I wholeheartedly agree with this viewpoint as it can bring about positive outcomes as well as there are several qualities that are needed to possess to be able to arise a child.

One the one hand, hardly do ever be able to make a healthy and thriving community without close knited families. Nowadays it is common for couples to go through divorcing process. But sometimes people tend to overlook dire consequences that it can cause. It is inevitable that it can traumatize children who are probably not able to choose among parent with whom to live as well as lacking the love and care of the parents as they continue living their own live. Not only do they suffer from low self esteem but also they tend to be disinterested from their studies. Even worse, when they join into the group which are know for making drugs or abusing alcohol. These is all because capturing the attention of their parents. By teaching young individual how to be a good parent would plausible way of preventing these issues.

On the other hand, from my own perspective there are several qualities which are essential in order to be good parents. Firstly, young individuals should learn to be passionate. It is common that there would be conflicts between married couples but this is the thing that many people struggle to cope with. At that time the best way to be passionate and try to solve this by effective communication as well as this would be good example for their children for years to come. Secondly they should pose critical thinking and creative problem solving as there can be hardships that they would encounter in their lives. It would be good for them to use this qualities in these situations.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that it would be good for young individuals to learn have to be good parents as well as possess qualities such as passion, critical thinking, creativity problem solving.