some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people opinion go for the choose friends who always have the same mentality and some people opinion is go against that friends who sometime not your side is good for us.I will discuss both the arugment and will give my view point in further essay.

Dicussing the former view,the obvious one is that the relations became stronger.If friends mentality were same it would be great for their friendship. Moreover,They will help each other in any situations better or rough. For example if there are two best friends whose thinking are almost same they are helping each other in study if one friend who do not able to solve maths problem then other one would help his friend.

On the other hand, friend who do not agree with you is good for our life because the friend who disagree with you is selfless they guide you in carrier as well as they also guide you in term of habits. For example there are two friends one of have bad habit of smoking then other one guided you that it is harmful for our health and also help you quite the smoking.

To conclude, In realtion to I would be with the second person opinion which is the friends who have different mentality are good for you