Some people think learning a foreign language is unnecessary due to translation technology, while others say it is essential to learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that knowing and learning a foreign language is important, but other people think it’s not.In my opinion I agree with those who think that it’s necessary.

Firstly,learning a foreign language enchance your knowledge, broadens one’s horizons. Knowing a different language gives more privilege rather than not knowing. Moreover it will help you in travelling to other countries,you will be able to understand them, you’ll feel yourself more confident while speaking with them.In addition to it it will help to you in your job,you will be able to communicate with foreign partners of your company,it will show you from the best way.

In other hand there are some people who think that learning a foreign language it’s unnecessary.If you don’t learn different languages, those time you can spend doing other activities which will enchance yourself.While travelling you can use translater while talking whith those people.Or sometimes it’s unnecessary learning other languages because it’s not that important for you if you want to live and work in your country.

In conclusion I strongly believe that it’s better know and learn other languages rather not doing it .Learning a foreign language helps not only to communicate and understand people other nationality, but also improve your memory and personal skills