Some people think mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

some individuals argue that there should be a tough rule in such a way that the uses of mobile phones must be limited in public places especially in libraries. I firmly agree with this idea that talking with cell phone can bother others particularly some places where need a quiet atmosphere. In this essay, I will discuss why it should be considered a disturbance.

On the one hand, some people contend that people should be free to use everything that they desire. Given this fact, no rules cannot restrict them. Based on this fact, every discipline should be adopted to create a better life. Because of this using of mobile phones is a natural right of every person and thus, restriction of using cell phone is an unfair rule.

On the other hand, in contrast to previous opinion, certain people think creating a restriction for using cell phone should be regarded by rule makers. They believe liberty does not mean that people deserve to bother others. Because of this, every action which can mentally or physically hurt others should be banned. For instance, some people need a calm space for studying and even a little noise can be able to disturb their focus. Hence, in some areas applying cellphone can be considered an invasion to others’ right.

To sum up, in my perspective, based on the reasons mentioned above, I am convinced that although it should be noted that freedom is the basic right of every person, free life must be respected as long as it does not bother people.