Some people think not everyone can create art( poetry, music, painting), while others think it does not require special abilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Producing artistic works has been a topic of debate for many years and is still fuelling discussion. While, some deem that it is the skill that everyone can possess,other, including me, taken an issue with the former point of view owing to special abilities the art-making calls for.

Individuals considering creating artistic works as a basic competency have a valid reason to support their claim. Supporters say that, with the advancement of technologies it has become common to come across with striking aesthetic creations that are produced by ordinary people. This is because everything is on people’s fingertips, so they can create arts with just a click of button. As a way of example, presently, there are loads of AI-based platforms everything with insignificant value can turn into something striking or even extraordinary which can amaze many people. So, every people,regardless of their age, have a platform of making exhilarating creations in today’s day and age. Therefore, it is considered as plausible resolution for everyone.

Nevertheless, I align with those who reckon that engaging in artistic works requires exceptional talent, since it is so demanding field to cope with. This, is simply because, this area entails from people to be grounded, patient and most importantly creative to come up with unique works of art. For instance, If normal members of society give an attempt to create poetry, they will need a great imagination and depth emotions to express themselves truly effectively. As the same goes for music, people ought to have euphonic voice to appeal people’s attraction but, nowadays, it has become difficult to attract their attention only with a casual voice. Artists should have something unusual or their music has to include sprinkle of humor so as to not only please them but also to leave a strong first impressions. For the reasons mentioned above, supporters believe that rarely do we come across with people who have artistic abilities.

To sum up, while undertaking artistic practices might be considered straightforward with the advent of technologies , I adamantly believe that this reason cannot be a strong enough ground to see is as as task that everyone can handle owing to non-replicable qualities it necessitates from humans.