Some people think parents should read or tell stories to children. Others think parents needn't do that as children can read books or watch TV, or movies by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that guardians should read or tell stories to children, on the other hand gardians need not do that as children can read books. Watch TV or movies by themselves. In this essay I will discuss the possible reasons that support each view, and what benifits they bringing to the society.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of that people should tell stories to their children once a week. To begin with, parents should read the book in front of children’s. Because, children should practice to read books themselve. So, good impact to children’s in a future. Furthermore, it is also important to mention that children read a books and watch TV themselves is good impact to the children.

There are people who argue that the benefits of that parents should tell stories to children. The main reason is that children’s more interest to story in upcoming part so, children picking books themselve and try to read a book for further part. In addition, they become much more helping in future studies. Moreover, guardians should watch a TV with their children and watch a decent program in front of children’s.

As we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance however, I tend to believe that people should try to book once a week with their children’s and watch a decent program in the TV with their children’s.