Some people think parents should read or tell stories to children. Others think parents needn't do that as children can read books or watch TV, movies by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As it is enunciated some people by a section of society, between parents should read or tell stories to children, others think parents need to do that as children can read books or watch TV, or movies by themselves. Drawing on a dialectic perspective and a meta synthetic methodology, I would pen how this issue generates divergent opinions. I firmly hold the view that both claims are traditionally aligned with partial views and cognitive biases, with the evaluation of social aspects but should be supported by some profound justifications and clear exemplifications. In this essay I will explore several speculative ideas by analysing interesting characters while ensuring my argument meet strict standards of logical reasoning and conceptual clarity and exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim from my perspective.

Liberal values have profoundly placed a high premium on child literacy. It is not a heresy to assume that healthcare is deep rootedly enshrined in equal society. Since there are infallible testimonies to claim that, as illustration, some people argue that children no longer need their parents to read stories to them because they have easy access to books & educational media. Television programmes, animated films, and digital platforms prof provide engaging stories that can improve children’s language skills and broaden their knowledge. As the most compelling evidence children should be take independence influence the individual to become a person with sense of purpose is driven, focused, committed and lit up from the inside to gain social prospects. So under certain circumstances defining children independence as a progressive element is coherent, rational and cogant approach.

It is not a heresy that there is a natural antagonism to read stories by themselves. Since it viciously threaten bond between parents and children. Contavians of this is profoundly critical of its negative repercussions, it allows parents to strengthen their emotional bond with their children & and spend valuable quality time together. During storytelling, parents can answer questions, explain moral lessons, and encourage imagination in ways that television or movies cannot and the seventy with its social & personal impact. It is not a fallacy to claim, becoming being independent is not always demonstrated progressive value. Such as, personal liberty and individual right but, it preponder manifest with the nature of rampant individualism and self centredness.

To sum up, these hypotheses urge us to hold impartial views and construct a deep-rooted understanding of how parents should involve on children reading lessons while give them a sense of freedom. Loyalists of this who observe & disseminate warranted counter-narrative through individual right but about the belief that although modern media enables children to learn on their own, parental storytelling remains invaluable because it strengthen family responsibilities. So, any individual, regardless of their biased views on this issue, would be able to respect my idea and atitude by examining the rudimentary condrum and other alternative preponderant results.