Some people think plastic bags should be banned. Others believe they are needed in society today. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that plastic bags should be banned. Meanwhile, other audiences regard they are required in society today. It gives some pros and cons to against this issue. This is will bring people in different perspective and view. Also mentioned the impact to civilization and environment.

Researcher from Indonesia has recorded about 50% an increasing trash and 30% out of 50% is contributed by plastic waste. It is really obvious to assert that plastic is a dangerous impact to nature. The usage of plastic may stressed in the market centre since everyday they are must be release this kind of bag. After the buyers bought their necessity, they are throwed their garbages directly without any process. It is also support by investigation at Environment Care Centre (ECC), they asked about 100 people who shop actively. The result is more 60% people ignored the plastic bag after they shop and just throw it away. Therefore, it should be prohibited and change to cloth bag.

On the other hand, people express opposite view. Plastic bags will always be around for a long time. They think that use this plastic bag is a really practical way to bring stuff or something. Sometimes, some people always forgot and lazy to carry their own cloth bag especially when they want to buy in market. Although they must pay to use it, definitely they do. Because they are just purchase at a low price.

Plastic bag bans can happen at any time. However, they have to consider what materials can replace it or add an additional element within plastic bag so they are more renewable and easy to recycle. Thus, people may use this kind of bag anytime without carry other bag and reduce the number of waste in Indonesia.