Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that health problems are a priority that scientists should put more effort into, there are some parts of the community that think that there are other important issues that our world should concentrate on more. I assume that health is one of the most significant things that we should carefully take care of, but the economy and the conflict between other nations are more serious.

On one hand, our world has gone through lots of disease that happens at any time, anyplace and anh people on the Earth. After that difficult time in the world, not only people seriously pay more attention to human health but also the government and organizations have made a lot of efforts to protect our health. That is why a huge amount of money investing in making medicine is not worthless. Furthermore, we can not succeed or put a hundred percent of our strength for working and studying without health. which means that it could even lead to poor conditions, lack of money or the economy go down if humans do not have enough health in order to manage and lead anything. A good example for it is going back to 2022, the world has suffered one of the most serious diseases that happened to every country of the world. Many families lost their members, many businesses went down, students could not go school, and the government had to do a lot of things to protect people.

On the other hand, the conflict between many countries is highly alarming. Not only do the economy go down, lack of services but also thousands or even millions of people have passed away and been injured during the war between some countries. Moreover, when the economy is affected badly by the war it also leads to many other serious challenges including lack of living conditions, losing money and a poor economy. To illustrate, the conflict between Ukraine and Russia has led to the war that affected a lot of the world. Not only raise the conflict between two nations but also other nations also take the chance to attack other nations that do not have good relationships. The more time the war happens, the worse time the earth has to suffer.

Conclusion, world health problems is always a good thing that people should carefully focus on but the war and the conflict between other countries is also a serious problem that we should pay more attention to.