Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Health is an important part of each and everyone’s life. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. Scientist should focus on solving health problems. I will discuss both sides and provide a concluding view.

To begin with, people should be concern about their wellness, and it is vital to live longevity. Researches should definitely solve worldwide life-threatening illnesses, such as, diabetes, heart attacks, obesity, cancer and so on. Moreover, they ought to provide best treatment and medicines to cure chronic diseases by inventing well-established equipment, and medical devices. Furthermore, investing on AI is to find out the easy way to diagnosis. However, before treating these diseases, the government and doctors must implement awareness programmes regarding recent medical infections.

On the other hand, others believe that there are more serious issues to be solved in the nation. The state should fund the scientist and help them to develop technologies to improve other important issues happening around the country. For example, global warming is happening on the planet, due to this fact, climate change, emissions of gases releases, deforestation, landslides, and so on, these issues should be reduced and bring to an end for a better environmental surroundings. So that, natural conversation sustain on the earth. As a result, the globe will have a better future.

In conclusion, scientific research should focus on solving the world health problems, consequently, people will have a healthy lifestyle and a better generation. They should also make changes to solve other causes in the nation.