Some people think students should learn more practical courses like computer, but others think they should learn more about theoretical courses like geography and mathematics. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed some that, students should learn practical courses. whereas, others say that they should learn theoretical courses. I believe that, in this period of time practical skills are more effective in our life. In this essay I will describe both points and provide my personal perspective.

On the one hand, practical skills are significant things in our life because we utilize that regular. Firstly, hand skills are beneficial for a hire batter work opportunity because every company or employers want practical skills such computer, communicate with others, etc. Moreover, learn practical skills make easer our life and it can helpful to create workforce. For example, if a person learns driving, and he would not manage any job then he buys a car and drive it. Which aid him to maintain regular needs before hire workplace.

On the other hand, numerous individuals think that theoretical skills are help students to achieve their life goals. For example, if anyone want to be a doctor obiyusly he needs theoretical knowledge because he does not need practical skills. Furthermore, it can assist them to research new things because when a researcher tries to develop unique something he needs theoretical skills.

In my opinion, practical skills are far more significant in our life. It can aid us to grow and achieve batter occupation opportunity. However, theoretical education is important in our profession life but practical skills are more effective in regular life.

In conclusion, both skills are play vital role in our regular activities. Whereas, practical skills are much beneficial then theoretical.