Some people think students should learn more practical courses like computer , but other think they should learn more about theoretical courses like geography and mathematics .discuss the both side opinions.

Students are more concius about their practical and theoretical courses. Therefore, some individual say that students should focus more on physical skills while others think they should learn theory cources such as, geography and maths. I personally beleive in primary stage both are important and not be ignored because both play an essential role in personal and professional development in the higher schooling.

On one hand, practical courses provide the skills, which are crucial in this competitive world. It gives the opportunities of working in competitive environment. Now a days without a practical skills its very hard to survive in this fast pased-world since, in this prctical world an employer wants results from the employee so one with having these skills will be at favour and able to get a high salary job.

On the other hand, theory courses provide a basic concepts which are also important. these courses provides a conceptual knowledge, in primary schooling a students assess in these courses too and one cannot ignore these types of courses. in addition, theoretical courses are somewhere connected to those of the prectical couses. For instance, a computer is totally dependent on mathmatics, the primary language of computer is 1,0. the whole copmuter programming occures in these two mathematical digits.

So, I think both subjects are important and inter-connected. Suppose a student want to become a laboratoery technician, he has to learn chemistry concepts first and then the practical work.

In conclusion, students should learn practical courses as well as theoretical courses too. theory is the base for any practical work which cannot be ignored.