Some people think studying foreign language for work other believe to travel Discuss the tow views

Studying other own language for work or travel is crucial. Some individuals say the only thing for studying another language is in order to explore the countries or to work in a different country. In this essay will illustrate the both of views and I will gives my opinion.

Some of people claim the learning language to travel to communities with others is essential. For instance, when someone travel to a foreign country he should learn about the language for this city or use English language for the communication because it is the popular language in the world and most of society talking it. Also others think it is important to take information about the words for this country.

On the other hand, some of citizens believe learning different language for work is crucial for many aspects. First of all, to make relationships with employers and for help them in the workplace because that’s so important to connections with the employers and give them optimal impression for yourself and to make them comfortable to work with you.

In my view, that’s learning foreign language for labour is essential more than to learning to travel for many reasons. Furthermore, learning English language is important at workplace than travel because the work is long term not short term like travel. Moreover, when happening fight at work you can use the English language it will help him to make the people understand the situation in the right way.