Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

Experts throughout the world have debated that the advent of group studies will improve memory, comprehension, analysis, problem solving intellectual skills. Whether the opposite has became the case. I strongly advocate the former view. This essay discuss the both views with some examples.

On the one hand, individuals who involving in the group activities significantly increases the knowledge. Some Students are suffering to learn many complicated lesson, Despite potently participating in the group activities made complicated lesson fragile into fascinating simple one. As well as it helps for knowledge sharing too. For instance, some wasteman who didn’t able to complete, read or develop their braining will forcefully joined in group mental activities. There each and every individuals help each other and interrogated with lot of topics because of this action even a below average students get improved and make them condescending person.

On the other hand, be in group activities its easy to analysis the mistakes. Its difficult to identify our own bad. Moreover, listening, discussing a new topics and conducting lot of meetings enhance and improve the thinking skills, problem solving skills, further youngster or upcoming employee will learn to handle the crowd as well as maintain patience. In this tensed lifestyle people suffering from severe depressions and mental issues by utilizing the train of thoughts with some funny and relaxation words by different opinion of people will be turned full of beans. For example, Employee who will leading a team can conduct multiple meetings to get idea from others and to interact with each other to make them to bedazzle. Besides this while attending group interactions will made a work easy and relax because we don’t bother about mistakes and more reduced stress.

To sum up, From the aforementioned I firmly believed that the group activities makes people to levelled up their knowledge, correct their mistakes, made work easy, became capitative, handle crowd and problem solving as well as helping nature with stressless life. It predicted that its popularity will continues to flourish in future by upsurged the group mental activities.