Some people think that activities done in a person’s free time should be planned, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe having a plan even for leasure and free time is necessary, while others think otherwise. I believe having a daily plan has many advantages. Moreover, by having a plan for your day, you get motivated to do your daily chores much better.

In a nutshell, having a plan even for free time makes our life organized. As an axample, one of the activites I do when I wake is writing my daily plan. This plan is detailed and I know what to do in my free time. In addition to that, when I have a busy day and I write my tasks down, it motivates me to do them and don’t waste any time in my free time.

On the contrary, some people believe having a plan in your free time is too strict. People usually want a free mind when they have no task to do. It gives them comfort and makes them relaxed even for a few minutes. By planning this free time, they get nervous and they are not able to make use of this time to be ready for the rest of the day.

Overall, I believe it is crucial to have a daily plan. Having a brief idea of what you want to do with your day boosts your energy and motivates you. The problem is some people get anxious when they plan their free time, so maybe it is good to forget about having a plan and just relax for a few minutes so that we have energy for the up coming tasks.