Some people think that activities done in a person’s free time should be planned, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are suporters, who claim that all leisure activities must be planned, while those who oppose this belief claim the opposite. I believe that planning your spare time is the most preferable way when it comes to spend your free time effectively.

today life offers a wide range of activities to benefitely spend your free time. These activities vary from learning languages to cooking, and from sports to sewing. However, to the advantages fron these activities, individual has to manage one’s time properly. For instance, scheduling daily routinecan help one to save some extra time for personal interests. I think it is highly essential to have a strict daily schedule, because otherwise you can come across chaos in your daily life.

On the other hand, other group of individualsthink that it is not necessary to plan freetime. They assert that the actions should be spentanious what make life more exciting and fascinating. Of course, there is some sense in this statement but it can be applied to those who do not have any occupation.

In conclusion, as there always be those who plan daily activities and the opposite group who do not follow the strict schedule, I think that planned life is more acceptable in this modern society. Those individuals who plan there leisure activities will always benefit and be forward the opposite group.