Some people think that advertisements are beneficial for consumers and businesses, while others believe they create unnecessary desires and waste money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many believe that advertisement are wasting of money and fake desire, in contrast, some people think that advertisements are essential for customers and businesses. I agree with the latter opinion since the advertisements are crucial for increasing sales and facilitating following updates of products.

For the companies, the main reason of production is to earn money. Therefore, companies follow many ways to increase their sales; moreover, one of the most effective way is commercials by social media or banners. lately, businesses understand that spending money to advertise their goods, will reflect on the yearly income so companies make a position for advertisement called sales manager to increase their products sold and organize the process of advertising.

For the consumers, The advertisements is essential to follow the latest offers and the updates of products. First offers, individuals benefit from the offers, which several companies advertise every term about their sales, as people utilize this discounts to save their money. Second the updates of products, recently, many institutions have updates every year such as Apple. The consumers need to utilize this new versions; thereby, they follow the date of downloading it by advertisements.

In conclusion, the advertisements are the main factor for success of companies especially current day. In addition, it facilitates reaching to products for consumers; therefore, it became fields are taught in expensive courses and companies spend millions of pounds every year for enhancing advertisements