Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a general thought about a topic in which some group of people assert that students obliged to voluntery work for society .This essay aims to explore the reasons behind this thought and evaluate its implications.

On the one hand , I agree that for better understaing the society students must labor for society without pay.THis will give general understaing of the daily struggles of the different socio-economic individuals.It will help students maintain the relational benefit as makes them more social ,and can build discipline and take them responsibilities .From psychological stand point , helping the needy like disabled people and elderly can make them to be positive and responsible adults in the future.For example, many helpful campain members have reported experiencing volunteer work in their teenage years.

For a variety of reasons, it would be necessary for teenagers do volunteer jobs, which means engaging in such activities can build discipline and take them responsibilities.

From a psychological stand point, help the needy like disabled people and elderly can make them to be a positive and responsible adults in the future. Feeling sympathy towards the weak and the poor, teenagers can sense difficulties in their nation.

For example, many halpful campaign members have reported experiencing volunteer work in their teenage years. If children were given a chance to attend these services, it would give them a sense of contribution towards society.