Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

While some individuals believe that young university students should choose their major by their interests, others argue that it is better to study subjects that will be benefecial and related to science and technology in the future. Personally, i support the former view point.

On the one hand, many people hold the view that is beneficial to young students studying subjects that they love and adore. By choosing favorite subjects to study, students will have motivation to learn everything about their passion topic, and want to achieve higher goals in the future on this major.For instance, young student who choose the major which connected with diplomacy, will attend every lesson and will try to study hard even after the lessons, so he wants to become a professional at his major and try to know everything about it. On the other hand, others claim that learning subjects that related to science and technology will be useful for individuals and society. By studying technology and science students will be able to invent thought-brougthing projects that will help to society on their daily lifestyle. On other word, one project which invented by those students might help to elder and older people to make their life more easy and beneficial. For instance, obne scientific project which created by that students might solve one big problem in the countryside. Moreover, not all students will want to learn all things that related technology and science. They will just attend the lessons without any goals to improve their knowledge about their major subject.

On the whole, even though some believe that learning favorite subjects it is more efficient to students in the future, others still claim that studying only subjects that related to science and technology helps young students invite more projects which helps to society. In my view, encouraging young students to study subjects that have passion about it will be more valuable towards their personal growth and long – term success.