Some people think that cars should be banned for reducing pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is suggested that cars should be prohibit for decreasing pollution. I disagree this viewpoint according to several reasons.

The cars around us that we know, are initially discovered in middle of the 19th century. These cars could only run on petrol. Gradually, they could use electricity or gas fuels. Fuels like gasoline, propane always pollute air. Thus, a number of individuals concern about this pollution and they think cars should be banned for reducing issue or at least should be establish ban for old cars that made in under 2010 years because old cars had big engine that over 5.0 l, such as e38, supra mk4, w124 that old marks because of this they consumed more fuel. This means more air pollution.

On the other hand, there are some people who prefer gasoline cars because they like speed and loud voice which the sound a car makes when the gas pedal is pressed harder. For example, BMW CS, Mercedez Benz CLS, Porsche 911 because these cars are sport cars. Also, such people never concern about global issues like pollution, because just they have their own problems.

Personally, I believe that cars restricted for air contamination is would be challenging and I disagree as I said because every man want have her or his own car especially, wealthy people. Henc, instead of prohibit cars, we should ameliorate the condition. There are some beneficial ways to solve problem. For instance, electro mobiles and hybrid cars are more environmentally friendly rather than gasoline-powered cars because such cars don’t pollute air. Another key for this state, public transports like coaches, metros, trams. If we can increase the transportation that like electro mobile, hybrid and public transports, we shall reduce air pollution.

In conclusion, nowadays, government tries to prevent the air pollution. We must help the government in this way and we need save our planet.