Some people think that cars should be banned for reducing pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

While some argue that vehicles ought not to be permitted in downtown of the cities. I completely agree with this notion because the fewer cars mean the less accidents and traffic jam at the center of the megapolices.

Firstly, the Governments are prohibiting the vehicles, make it more eco-friendly. Due to banning it will begin to reduces the air pollution as well as this make it more convenient to pedestrian walks and travel around the city without any hesitation and danger. For istance, in peak times a larger amount of cars travel around the city from A to B instead of bus can hold 80 people at the same time it means at least 40 cars in the road, it devises mixed endless traffic jams for hours in possible emergency situation that seems another major issues to make it at 11 hours. Moreover, blocking the using car through the popular places of the city can drastically improve quality of life and unlock fast-travel options.

Secondly, driving cars at fast-pace enlight the danger around the pedestrians near the roads. By that i mean the car accidents in every year are encountered a significant amount of the individuals lives rather than other transportation opportunuties. For example, in Paris the capital of France prohibited using car at every Sunday, make one’s weekend more relaxed, fresh, less dangerous. During Sunday, the hospitals got fewer calls, reported almost 0 injuries about car accident.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that if governments are banning cars at the centre of the large busy cities, the quality of one’s live will dramatically enhance.